Wimps

January 25, 2009

I’m brave. So says myself.

People who’ve been to my house’ll know I have a FOREST for a balcony.
My dad tends to have these plants with thorns and stuff on them. And when he planthandles them, he never wears gloves.

And so he gets stuff stuck in his hands.

And I’m responsible for getting them out.

 

With a needle.

Talk about squirmish much. I can NOT stand gore. Technically it’s not gore, but if you’re talking about sticking a needle into someone’s hand, it’s just not right.

But I HAVE TO DO IT. And today. He gave me this one damned thorn that I COULDN’T EVEN SEE. It was in that deep. And if you’re wondering…

No, it didn’t come out.

My brother’s SUCH a wimp, though. He couldn’t look even while holding the torchlight. Ended up shining the damn thing in all the wrong places. My mom and brother are wimps.

Damn them. I shouldn’t have to do this.

I’m a wimp too. D:

One Response to “Wimps”

  1. kai li said

    ew ew ew ew ew EW. Mental image. Can’t. Get out. No. No. NOOOOO. T-T

Leave a comment